Meet The Team


Mark Hillier - CEO

Mark Hillier

CEO & Founder

mark@clickdistributionuk.com

Luke Hillier - COO

Luke Hillier

COO & Founder

luke@clickdistributionuk.com

Lewi Hillier - UK Sales & Operations Director

Lewi Hillier

UK Sales & Operations Director

lewi@clickdistributionuk.com

Christopher Watts - National Accounts Manager

Christopher Watts

National Accounts Manager

chris@clickdistributionuk.com

Gemma Waddington - Sales Account Manager

Gemma Waddington

Sales Account Manager

gemma@clickdistributionuk.com

Sophie Hogg - Sales Account Manager

Sophie Hogg

Sales Account Manager

sophie@clickdistributionuk.com

Kerry Barbosa - Financial Controller

Kerry Barbosa

Financial Controller

kerry@clickdistributionuk.com

Louise Tilbury - Assistant Accountant

Louise Tilbury

Assistant Accountant

louise@clickdistributionuk.com

Jake Rose - Accounts Assistant

Jake Rose

Accounts Assistant

jake@clickdistributionuk.com

Richard Wright - Warehouse Manager

Richard Wright

Warehouse Manager

logistics@clickdistributionuk.com

Lewis Sargeant - Warehouse Operative

Lewis Sargeant

Warehouse Operative

logistics@clickdistributionuk.com

Ashton Bedford - Warehouse Operative

Ashton Bedford

Warehouse Operative

logistics@clickdistributionuk.com

Yan Chan - General Manager Hong Kong / China

Yan Chan

General Manager
Hong Kong/China

yan@clickdistributionuk.com

Diane McSweeney - Product Designer

Diane McSweeney

Product Designer

diane@clickdistributionuk.com

Matt Lee - Graphic Designer

Matt Lee

Graphic Designer

matt@clickdistributionuk.com



- Useful Links -