Meet The Team


Lewi Hillier - UK Sales & Operations Director

Lewi Hillier

UK Sales & Operations Director

+44 (0)1604 438 135
lewi@clickdistributionuk.com

Christopher Watts - National Accounts Manager

Christopher Watts

National Accounts Manager

+44 (0)1604 438 141
chris@clickdistributionuk.com

Gemma Waddington - Sales Account Manager

Gemma Waddington

Sales Account Manager

+44 (0)1604 438 140
gemma@clickdistributionuk.com

Ralf Partridge - Sales Account Manager

Ralf Partridge

Telesales Account Manager

+44 (0)1604 438 177
ralf@clickdistributionuk.com

Kerry Barbosa - Financial Controller

Kerry Barbosa

Financial Controller

+44 (0)1604 438 142
kerry@clickdistributionuk.com

Louise Tilbury - Assistant Accountant

Louise Tilbury

Assistant Accountant

+44 (0)1604 438 143
louise@clickdistributionuk.com

Lewis Sargeant - Warehouse Operative

Lewis Sargeant

Warehouse Operative

+44 (0)1604 438 144
logistics@clickdistributionuk.com

Ashton Bedford - Warehouse Operative

Ashton Bedford

Warehouse Operative

+44 (0)1604 438 144
logistics@clickdistributionuk.com

Yan Chan - General Manager Hong Kong / China

Yan Chan

General Manager
Hong Kong/China

yan@clickdistributionuk.com



- Useful Links -